Meet Your Regional Sales Manager

Linked InTwitter
                       



 
Melissa Egersdorfer
216.533.3011
megersdorfer@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Beth Fitch Ext. 810
Evan Guerin
440.308.7880
eguerin@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Anna Ghallab Ext. 805
Steve Ungphakorn
858.431.6746
steveu@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Jennifer Haupin Ext. 883
Contact Larry Ensign
440.799.2059
lensign@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Jody Timko Ext. 884
Jim Ward
216.577.9761
jward@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Marisol Cartagena Ext. 856
Nick Mercadante
443.844.0434
nmercadante@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Bonnie Garcia Ext. 816
Greg Kvackay
847.867.1743
gkvackay@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Beth Fitch Ext. 810
Shawn Malinish
814.590.3605
smalinish@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Annette Huffman Ext. 857
Larry Ensign
Director of Sales
440.799.2059
lensign@thinkNSA.com
Micel Figueroa
Sales Manager 
International and Florida 
216.400.6812
mfigueroa@thinkNSA.com
Shawn Connor
Vice President of
International Sales
614.203.3636
sconnor@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Annette Klein Ext. 813
Tracy Linton
Vice President,
Strategic Accounts and 
Corporate Development
214.205.1094
tlinton@thinkNSA.com


 
National Safety Apparel, Inc.
15825 Industrial Parkway|Cleveland, Ohio 44135
  T 800-553-0672 |  F 216-941-1130