SEE OUR INFECTIOUS DISEASE PPE IN RESPONSE TO COVID-19 HERE

Meet Your RSM

Dionne Murray
216.213.9507
dmurray@thinkNSA.com
Evan Guerin
440.308.7880
eguerin@thinkNSA.com
Steve Ungphakorn
858.431.6746
steveu@thinkNSA.com
Alexa Jeffrey
803.493.1978
ajeffrey@thinkNSA.com
Jim Ward
216.577.9761
jward@thinkNSA.com
Nick Mercadante
443.844.0434
nmercadante@thinkNSA.com
Shawn Malinish
814.590.3605
smalinish@thinkNSA.com
Jim Healy
Director of Sales 
412.953.7964
jhealy@thinkNSA.com
Larry Ensign
Director of Strategic Accounts
440.799.2059
lensign@thinkNSA.com
Jennifer Jones
Director of Strategic Accounts
312.813.7217
jjones@thinkNSA.com
National Safety Apparel, Inc.
15825 Industrial Parkway|Cleveland, Ohio 44135
  T 800-553-0672 |  F 216-941-1130

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. Visit our Privacy Policy to learn more. By continuing to use our site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and to our use of cookies.