It's new from the National Safety Apparel House of Brands: AG Safety.

Meet Your RSM

Dionne Murray
216.213.9507
dionne@thinkNSA.com
Evan Guerin
440.308.7880
eguerin@thinkNSA.com
Steve Ungphakorn
858.431.6746
steveu@thinkNSA.com
Courtney Fallon
508.523.4531
cfallon@thinkNSA.com
Jim Ward
216.577.9761
jward@thinkNSA.com
Nick Mercadante
443.844.0434
nmercadante@thinkNSA.com
Shawn Malinish
814.590.3605
smalinish@thinkNSA.com
Allen Rauckman
Account Manager
618.979.1641
arauckman@thinknsa.com
Jim Healy
Director of Sales 
412.953.7964
jhealy@thinkNSA.com
Larry Ensign
Vice President of Strategic Accounts
440.799.2059
lensign@thinkNSA.com
Kevin Sheridan
Strategic Accounts Manager
315.391.6393
ksheridan@thinkNSA.com
 
National Safety Apparel, Inc.
15825 Industrial Parkway|Cleveland, Ohio 44135
  T 800-553-0672 |  F 216-941-1130

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. Visit our Privacy Policy to learn more. By continuing to use our site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and to our use of cookies.