Meet Your RSM

 

Dionne Murray Ulrich
216.213.9507
dionne@ThinkNSA.com

 

Peter McNary
760.390.2110
pmcnary@Thinknsa.com

 

Lorri Crandall
816.507.2781
lcrandall@ThinkNSA.com

 

 Shawn Malinish
814.590.3605
smalinish@ThinkNSA.com

 

Jim Ward
216.577.9761
jward@ThinkNSA.com

 

Evan Guerin
440.308.7880
eguerin@ThinkNSA.com

 

 

Jamie DeGeare
336.491.2400
jdegeare@ThinkNSA.com 

 

 

 

Nick Mercadante
443.844.0434
nmercadante@ThinkNSA.com 

 

 

 

Floyd Clifton
Director of Sales
901.483.0688
fclifton@ThinkNSA.com

 

 

Adam Meza
Director of National Accounts
630.209.1149
ameza@ThinkNSA.com

 

 

Mike Steensen
Director of International Sales
1.216.553.7733
msteensen@ThinkNSA.com 

 

 

Jim Healy
Vice President of National Accounts
412.953.7964
jhealy@ThinkNSA.com

 

Larry Ensign

Larry Ensign
Vice President of National Accounts
440.799.2059
lensign@ThinkNSA.com

 

Rich Gojdics 

Richard Gojdics
Executive Vice President, Sales
661.303.0146
rgojdics@ThinkNSA.com

 

 

 
National Safety Apparel, Inc.
15825 Industrial Parkway|Cleveland, Ohio 44135
T 800-553-0672 |  F 216-941-1130

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. Visit our Privacy Policy to learn more. By continuing to use our site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and to our use of cookies.