Meet Your RSM

Dionne Murray
216.213.9507
dionne@thinkNSA.com

Tim Hoffman
801.859.4445
thoffman@thinknsa.com

Adam Meza
630.209.1149
ameza@thinkNSA.com

 Shawn Malinish
814.590.3605
smalinish@thinkNSA.com 

Nick Mercadante
443.844.0434
nmercadante@thinkNSA.com 

Jim Ward
216.577.9761
jward@thinkNSA.com

Evan Guerin
440.308.7880
eguerin@thinkNSA.com

Jacob Moore
502.706.1543
jmoore@thinknsa.com

 

Jim Healy
Director of Sales
412.953.7964
jhealy@thinkNSA.com

Richard Gojdics
Senior Vice President of Sales
661.303.0146
rgojdics@thinkNSA.com

Larry Ensign
Vice President of National Accounts
440.799.2059
lensign@thinkNSA.com

 
National Safety Apparel, Inc.
15825 Industrial Parkway|Cleveland, Ohio 44135
T 800-553-0672 |  F 216-941-1130

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. Visit our Privacy Policy to learn more. By continuing to use our site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and to our use of cookies.