Meet Your RSM

Melissa Egersdorfer
216.533.3011
megersdorfer@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Beth Fitch Ext. 810
Evan Guerin
440.308.7880
eguerin@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Marisol Cartagena EXT 324
Steve Ungphakorn
858.431.6746
steveu@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Bonnie Garcia Ext. 816
Alexa Jeffrey
803.493.1978
ajeffrey@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Annette Huffman EXT 857
Jim Ward
216.577.9761
jward@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Marisol Cartagena Ext. 324
Nick Mercadante
443.844.0434
nmercadante@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Bonnie Garcia Ext. 816
Austin Sharp
316.641.0349
asharp@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Beth Fitch Ext. 810
Shawn Malinish
814.590.3605
smalinish@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Annette Huffman Ext. 857
Micel Figueroa
Director of International Sales
787.585.2150
micel@thinkNSA.com
Jim Healy
Director of Sales 
412.953.7964
jhealy@thinkNSA.com
Larry Ensign
Director of Strategic Accounts
440.799.2059
lensign@thinkNSA.com
Jennifer Jones
Director of Strategic Accounts
312.813.7217
jjones@thinkNSA.com
National Safety Apparel, Inc.
15825 Industrial Parkway|Cleveland, Ohio 44135
  T 800-553-0672 |  F 216-941-1130