Meet Your RSM

Dionne Murray
216.213.9507
dmurray@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Beth Fitch EXT 410
Evan Guerin
440.308.7880
eguerin@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Jill Waldecki EXT 333
Steve Ungphakorn
858.431.6746
steveu@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Beth Fitch EXT 410 
Alexa Jeffrey
803.493.1978
ajeffrey@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Margaret McLaughlin EXT 884
Jim Ward
216.577.9761
jward@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Kelly Zuckerman EXT 331
Nick Mercadante
443.844.0434
nmercadante@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Bonnie Garcia EXT 816
Shawn Malinish
216.577.9761
smalinish@thinkNSA.com
CSR: Annette Huffman EXT 857
Jim Healy
Director of Sales 
412.953.7964
jhealy@thinkNSA.com
Larry Ensign
Director of Strategic Accounts
440.799.2059
lensign@thinkNSA.com
Jennifer Jones
Director of Strategic Accounts
312.813.7217
jjones@thinkNSA.com
National Safety Apparel, Inc.
15825 Industrial Parkway|Cleveland, Ohio 44135
  T 800-553-0672 |  F 216-941-1130